Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

Do you agree or disagree ?

The hordes of people migrating to other states due to traffic and lack of houses. The people who are working in organizations, industries could be vacated to rural side, then the traffic and housing problems would be solved in major cities. In this essay I completely agree with that because it could balance the population.

Perhaps the main compelling reasons why I agree to moving companies, industries to countryside is because there will be lot of development in the remote areas. The population in both villages, urban areas will be equal and that would be a huge benefit to whole country. By this there will be increase in employment. If this is increasing day by day, the basic needs to buy for every humans leads to be affordable, inexpensive and economical price.

The employment opportunity not be viewed as isolation. Another particularly essential part is increase in the land revenues in every areas in the country. If this is the case then it would able to increase in the financial conditions to government, to educate every people in every state, to protect environment throughout country and to avoid traffic accidents, problems.

However, the ambient insulating is not the only area which demands people attention. The migration of the employees and their companies to rural areas which in turn leads to lack of hospitality in the cities. The projects started by government could be incomplete; It would lead to revenue loss, pollution effect could be increase in rural areas, government could face lot of pressure.

In conclusion,moving to urban areas are made up of many advantages, allowing companies to develop in those areas would get failures too. The financial increase and government pressures has results. I strongly agree to migrate and develop remote areas.