Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern times the issue of government funding is highly controversial. Although there are few people who do not want the government to spend money in art and cultures, others believe that they should spend on it. In this essay I'll discuss both views and provide my opinion.

Generally speaking there is a main reason why people believe that higher officials should not spent money in art and culture. Perhaps the main factor is funding in education system, medical field is good enough, rather than art and culture is futile by government. A good illustration is in the recent days the university of Harvard students found a black hole image which is located in the space. moreover, the doctors are trying different probes on various diseases to cure patients.

Despite these arguments there is also a case that people who support the government to invest in the art and culture. Perhaps there is a main view point is that people's hidden talent can make them successful as well as nation will be pride. For example Chinese population is one of the drawback to planet earth. but, they will take leverage of that in Olympics. Furthermore today's generation is tomorrow's nation builders.

In conclusion this is the essay which is very relevant to modern society. Despite arguments to the contrary I feel that government to invest in education and medical so that there is more scope in it. If the rulers of country would bolstering in above departments then there could be vital change for nation pride.