-Some people claim that there are more disadvantages of the car than its advantages. Do you agree or disagree? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car.

It is known that transportation was always problem throughout history. In back periods of history, people used horse and in next periods, especially after the ındustrial revolution, people used car for their special survey. Nowadays, there are many discussion about advantages or disadvantages of having car. In my opinion, there are both many advantages and disadvantages but, according me, there are advantages a lots instead of disadvantages nowadays. However, this status can change according your environment.

To start with, nowadays, personal life is becoming important because of this, people want to go to anywhere with personal car easily and freely. And also, people no longer want to be connected to any system which have departure time, line for public transportation. For example, whenever they want to go, they take reservation and go for holiday to anywhere by personal car. Thus, people are not part of crowded public transportation in their life.

Secondly, cities have been growing up day to day. Because of this, traffic problems are lived in daily city life for especially big city. Even if people know this traffic disaster, they insist to using their car rather than public transportation. As a result, daily life convert to suffering because of many car. Thus, people can see disadvantage with bad experience.

To sum up, when everything are taken into account, although there are many disadvantages about having personal car in city’s traffic problem, personal independent is more important ıf we consider from large perspective, because of today’s conditions for happy and cool life. Hopefully, traffic problems will be solved by government and people will use their personal car freely.