The youth in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at the same time, the military services are in need of people. Compulsory military service is beneficial and necessary.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

everybody knows that military services are obligation in some countries while it is not in some countries. This situation is saw as a problem by people about their countries which have obligatory military service. Obviously, some people who unemployment and unskilled are saw suit to be soldier for military needs, but maybe those people do not want to be soldier. And also, obligatory military service is obstruction for talented people who study university and have a career their job, because military service obligation disrupt their career. Because of these reasons, military services should not be obligation, it should be volunteer service.

To start with, even if some people are unemployed and unskilled, they should be not encourage to attend to army by government, because government is responsible about their unemployed status. And also, government should creative new chance to their life about job and education. If people want to participate to army with their own decisions even though government’s opportunities and possibilities, government can support their decision.

In addition to status of unemployed and unskilled people, government should make regulation about people’ who have good educated and career, compulsory military service.These people have already have decided about their job and lifestyle, so obligatory military service can interrupt their studies and projects. As a result, countries can not benefit these people’ value added.

Finally, military service is venerable and it is about love and dependence of country. Therefore, government can not enforce about military service. If should be volunteer service and it should become professional. Hopefully, this situation will be noticed by government and necessary regulates will be made.