A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community.

Do you support or oppose the factory establishment?

It is believed that, factories and workshops are increasing with in time nowadays. Especially, after the Industrial Revolution, this case seem mostly because of production requirement.Business advantages such as increasing economic condition, employment and disadvantages such as pollution, increasing population and traffic problem.

To start with, a place which give new business area via factory give many chance to people for their economic condition and career. This mean that with increasing factory, many shopping centers, malls, restaurants open. In this case, the city, which have factory develop with not only economy, which is created by factories but also the shops, which contribute to employment. In addition, career possibilities increase for new graduated young. Thus, both unemployment and economic development increase in the city.

At the same time, there are many disadvantages about opening factory and new business area in near location. Factory cause air pollution with releasing fumes from factory’s pipes. Therefore, many animals and plants can die. Moreover, new disease can appear among the people. On the other side, density population increase because of this traffic problems can be saw. In this case, stress rate rise in the community. Thus, both people’ mental health and body health can fall in danger.

To sum up, when everything is taken into account, location which has many business area and factory can give many chance to its environment but it can bring many disadvantages. Hopefully, disadvantages will be taken attention by company and they will provide advantages to their near site mostly.