Each year, the crime rate increases.

What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Everybody knows that crime rate has been increasing with in time throughout history. Therefore, authorizes, governments or states always think that how to prevent the increasing crime rate. For it, new jails are builded by governments and always new rules or laws which are became 2 times hard, but it is not stopped as we know. There are 2 reason of the crime nowadays; economic injustice and uneducation.

To start with, a country, which is a quite warfare and rich, has low crime rate because people live peaceful and they can reach whatever they want. Thus, burglary rate is very low for example. Nonetheless, although be the rich country, there are that they don’t live peaceful, for instance America. America is managed by capitalist system because of this there is injustice about releasing incomes. In that case, people try that they provide their own justice and crime rates increase.

Secondly, it is believe that uneducation is core of the crime and it consist basic of the crime. Most of guilty people are ignorant and you can not educate them by punishment. If government want to decrease the crime rate and give the peace life to society, they should give to people good education, which is common basis of community. Thus, while people become conscious, crime rates decrease.

To sum up, happiness of the people relate to the ability of reaching whatever they need and also, good education is a gold meaning for warfare and peaceful life. Hopefully, governments or states will make requirements for peaceful world.