some people believe that zoos are no useful purpose.others believe that zoos are beneficial in many ways.discuss and give your opinion.

The pro's and con's of the zoo is a heated topic of controversy. It is often argued that there is no benefit for the conservation of zoos, while, others believe that which would have many useful purpose as well. However, in my opinion protecting the different kinds of animals, study of their growth and well being, preventing the extinction of species are the basic responsibility of every common man, which would be applicable by the help of zoos only.

To begin with, natural calamities, increased cultivation, and deforestation are the main causative factors of animals extinction. By the help of zoos, wild life conservative technique are in a progressive ways. For example, Leopard is considering under the violation of human attack, and which would be the category of endangered animals. So that, the zoos are offering the homes and help to breed their offspring's. Furthermore, caging of animals in certain area become helpful for the zoology students and scientist, to research the wild life animals living strategies, and better to learn and love the nature by the animals who is protecting in the zoos.

Have someones believe like, caging the animals in a special area would become the wrong-doing of animals rights. It is right in some way, if they are treating the animals in bad way and attacking them for the purpose of comic shows and so on. To control this attitude towards the animals in the cage would help them to longevity of such species. From the ancestral days animals are kept protected in the zoos and that would make use of studies and research of zoology. By the virtue of that only the modern world knows the various kind of animals and birds are lived in this world too.

In conclusion, protecting the animals in the cage is benefit for the wild animals and humans as well, in contrast to protect themselves. Whilst, preventing the devastate of this creature by the zoo management also to be cared. If we do so zoos are more beneficial to the disciple and ourselves.