Some people consider sport to be their carrier and role in the society For others it is mostly a workout to keep fit Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the prevailing scenario, sports are become daily activity for most of the people to keep fit their body. Opponents, have sports are to be their carrier. As well as, most of the sports persons are playing a vital role in the society, they have equal number of fans when compares to the entertainment media. However,the topic is controversial.

To start with, many people have sports are their carrier, for some of the international games like cricket, tennis and badminton, they can even earn more income and also more publicity in the society. Moreover, they even have equal or some times more popularity with the actors in the glamour field. In addition, Most of the countries pay amount for them, when they get a prestigious award. For instance, in India, buissnessmen are conducting IPL cricket cup, and they pay huge money for the cricketers to play for their team. So, it attracts more people towards the sports to built their carrier in sports.

However, opponents think that, sports are only for them to keep their body as well as mind fit. In this modern era most humans are facing health problems, due to, their work environment and food habits. So, they are doing yoga and also playing sports can reduce the most of the issues and keep them to lead better life. Moreover, playing games with their family members and friends gives a good relationship and also it can reduce mental stress. In fact, in our colony, we play badminton daily in the evening with my father and my colony friends in our playground. It gives me a pleasure and gives a relief from office tensions. By this reason, some people play sports every day for their health.

After evaluating both sides, I feel that, sports can be mostly exercise for the people except when they are more curious about any sport, they can choose it as their carrier. Sport is a carrier same as that many people's carriers. For every human being, they have different kinds of interests, if they choose their job life in that, they can perform well in that area. So, it is important to choose job in their interested area instead of their parent's suggestions. For example, in India, cricket is the most popular game, so many of the humans are insist their children to choose that as their carrier, but they are not performing well in that and they are ruining their life.

To conclude, sports can be most of the times workouts than career. Because, all people are not good at sports, they can have different abilities in other fields.