There is no denying the fact the phenomenon of some people ponder that individual live in present and should not take a tension about the future. Although, many people believe that future planning to be a waste of time is a ubiquitous, across the globe due to its a paramount importanant. In my opinion I agree with the given statement , which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there are many benefits of thinking in advance about the future and planning are as follows: Out of all, the one to prove strongest point that, nowadays advance planning and thinking are very helpful in masses future life in many ways . To elaborated the, when all people should do planning in advance and thinking about their future for achieve to success , so they can easily reach success.For instance, famous cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni , three year ago planned to win the 2011 world cup and he has succeed in that as well. Apart from the,people who want to be something in life such as doctor, engineer businessman, scientist etc.They need to plan for it in advance ,so that they can achieve a goal. For example, APJ Abdul Kalam thought at a young age that I would make a missile and he has been successful in this work. In addition, the fact that all people should advance thinking about our future plan is also logical.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mantioned support. The foremost arguments they do is many people think that planning for the future is very stressful and he takes away people's joy , so their living in the present gives them happy and contented, but adoption of this habit bring them problem in the future so should not be adopted.

To conclude , without any doubt, finally commented that for all people it is necessary to advance thinking and planning about their future for getting achievements.