some people fail in school but end up being successful why do you think there is the case and what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Thesedays, many people believe that those who have academic qualifications are successful and being a good student is only one way to succeed. I do not agree with this view because there are several factor to determine the accomplishment of an individuals. I think one of the important requirement to become successful is a hardworking.

To commence with, many educational institutions are still following the old fashioned and outdated method of teaching. Therefore, the creativity of students does not flourish. Additionally, student's talent is not acid by school the only thing is that considered is there grade.Consequently, students drop out. It is the evidence that if a person is fail in school it cannot be sign of their intellectual weakness.

On the other hand, it indicates some students who are not able to conventional method of learning. There are also many students who fail in their school because they have the passion to do something other than education. For instance, the athletes are not interested in study but when they recognised their passion they succeed in life.Plus, they may be good at painting singing for trading.

to

To be successful in life, one need of possess some skills and personal traits.one For instance, one of the most thing is efforts they must have right attitude, determination and to work hard. Some academic certificate improve the chances of success, although education could have a positive effect without hard working and perseverance no one can achieve the success

To recapitulate, failure in school does not mean that they do not become in success. Academices certificates certainly improve the chance in success but it is not the only reason to be successful there are many factor for successful such as hard working on regular basis.