some people feel that boarding schools are an exellent option for children , while other people disagree for a number of reasons.

consider both sides od this debate and reach a conclusion

one of the most controversial issues among parent and young people is boarding schools . althogh some parent prefer to send their children to the bording schools , the other group disagree whith this issue.

this essay will discuss the debate and give a conclusion view.

on the one hand some parent have believed that this is a period of transition for teenagers and there are many crucial mileston and also they have opportunities to learnd diffrent skills in a group of their peers thus being in situation like that makes children become more independed person and it so usefull for their future to manage their life. in addition when they are far from their family 'supporte they become more confident on themselves .

by contrast ,opponents of this view point out that living far from parent can effect adolescenes emotionaly and also phisicaly.

examples can be seen that most of the peole at this age are not responsible enough to manage their personal routine life. finally it seem that not all adolescense have this ability to live alone.

overall it seem advisable that choosing to live in aboarding schools or not ,directly depends on the personality of people.