Some people feel that certain workers like nurse,docters and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more especially when others people like film stars and company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work they do

It is really true fact that certain workers like nurse,docters,teachers and soldiers they play an important role in our life and our society with out any expectation.their contribute are very remarkable.on the other side companies and celebrity do not play important role in our life and they pay lot of money rather than certain workers.

First and foremost,certain workers like nurse,doctors,teachers and soldiers. they not only work. they are second god of our life. they work for developed our country and society. With out any expectation. Teachers are taught our children and society and makes a educated and also country future. Doctors are second god because they can save patient life. they can spend their personal time on hospital. Nurses take care of ill people they can spend adequate amount of time day and night for help of patient.soldier can protected our country and all of as from ememies. With out care of their life so.

Secondly, company bosses and celebrities are paid more as compared to workers and they do not help country, they become in different professions like cricketers,Bollywood stars and companies ceo and so on. they can earn plethora amount of money. but they can not do any thing for society and country but they can spoil youngster time and money both. youngster seem to be attract film star, celebrity and companies bosses are waste of our time, however they can pay large amount of money.

In my opinion certain workers work hard for our country and society so on. they should be paid higher money rather than celebrity and companies bosses and give a lot of reputation