Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films of television and cinema. Others feel that violent films should be not released. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold different opinions about violence in films on television and in movie theaters. while some individuals claim that the level of violence should be controlled by authority. from my perspective, while the level of violence in film should be controlled by the government is of importance, the opinions of some individuals about violent films can be far more important.

On the one hand, there are many myriad disadvantages to the young generation's manners that make it claim to be banned. the most significant of which are the internet and pirated movie websites and the popularity of villain protagonists. With regard to the former, children tend to access pirated movie websites for watching films, which is not suitable for fully immature. As a result, the underage people who watch these violent scenes may create a foundation of brutality among youngsters and school violence. When it comes to the popularity of villain protagonists, adults have immersed themself in character who has rebellious personality that makes them misunderstand antisocial behavior leading to lots of people who have rebelliousness being encouraged to abolish these laws are enforced.

On the other hand, there are many merits of violent films should not be prohibited, linked to a form of entertainment and the profit can achieve resounding in the film industry. In terms of, violent films are a form of entertainment that attention-grabbing viewers find joy in the thrill and excitement of violent films. For example, Viewers can develop the observation skills of how to guess the situation before it is going to happen which makes them feel more and more excited about the details in films. As far as the latter is concerned, film directors can earn lucrative money due to the great demand from people who love violent scenes bringing about the successes of the film industry, so filtering savage elements will be a tantalizing task.

In conclusion, I am inclined to believe that while controlling the level of violent films by authorities can be advantageous, the benefits of violent films should be not released that are more considerable should not be taken into consideration.