Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

It is widely acknowledged that many parts of the world are suffering from the degradation of the environment need to deal with. In this essay, I will elaborate on the factors leading to harm to the environment that could be seen in the increase in population and atmosphere, the authority and ordinary should have a good sense of responsibility for this issue to find a solution.

Overpopulation and deforestation are associated with threats to the environment. With regard to the former, the excessive possession of private vehicles is witnessed in many areas to meet their inhabitant’s demands, especially in the case of the city area. For example, Ho Chi Minh City is the highest number of people, where the inhabitants use a massive fuel from private vehicles, making it one of the most polluted cities in this country. As well as this, many countries tend to cut down a tree to build more factories or buildings, and even dense forest is eliminated to satisfy the potential market for a thriving economy, which can lead to an increased acceleration in the amount of pollutants released into the space or rivers, and then the degradation of the environment is inevitable.

Notwithstanding, the government’s intervention and personal’s consciousness should be taken into consideration to alleviate the environmental deterioration. When it comes to the governments they can control generating processes and enforce heavy fines to limit the discharge of polluting substances leading to the environment, as far as individual levels are concerned, people should be encouraged to put the waste trash in the place, which contributes the environment cleaner for our next generation. Furthermore, inspirational people or parents could teach the younger generations how to conserve power in the next decades. all of these aforementioned approaches can combat environmental problems because they can reduce the risk to the environment.

In conclusion, while the explosion in population and deforestation are increasing in many nations, which makes the environmental problems more and more serious, governments and dwellers should give a hand together to decline this phenomenon.