Some people find living in the country enjoyable and relaxing, whereas others would not like to live in the country and prefer living in the big city

In the present age, most of people have passionated with living in the suburb due to exhilaration, others have not keen on living at the countryside than the massive city.

To start with the advantage of being in the country is that the fresh air. It is means that the atmosphere at there is spotless and certainly not contaminated like the air in the city which is polluted by amount of emission in factory and transportation. For instance, you will fascinated with the air every morning and it likely provide you energy to start working. Another crucial benefit when you live at there is that you would feel heartwarming and relaxing. The reason is that people in the countryside is very friendly and always cautious actively with each neighborhood. A good example is they usually share fresh food morally to their friend, neighbor and have the time to talk therefore you would not feel lonely and few isolated like in the busy city.

On the other hand, living in country also disadvantage. One of significant downside is that you have been constrained of devoloping in your career. In other words, you may not get a high-paying job as working in the city. A case in point is most of doctor work at the Ho Chi Minh have been paid higher salary than doctor in the suburb. Addition, in the city has a lot of entertainment which is loved with active and extroverted person such as nightclub, bar so on and definitely there is rare in the country.

To sum up, having looked both sides in the detail, it is clear that there are advantage and disadvantage of living in the country. In my opinion, with a energic person I find drawbacks outweigh benefits. Nevertheless, atmosphere in suburb makes people relaxing but I think living in the city more exiting and satisfied with the occupation and active lifestyle at there.