some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

The news has huge effects on our life. While national news supplies their citizens with what happens in their country daily basis, the international news will be a good resource for anyone who has multination purposes. From my perspective, we should concern both of them.

The national news will help citizens be aware of their country's situation, especially the rate of crime and the political problems. Without watching the daily news basis, we have no idea about the criminal issues. As a result, we could not take precautions to deal with offenders that are detrimental to society's security. On the political side, each of the countries has built up its regime. Following the national news, we could take a closer look at the modernized tax system, enact the new law, or the in-deep understanding of how the government implements domestic economic policy.

On the other hand, international news is beneficial for anyone who has the intention to expand their business from domestic to foreign trade or want to work in an international organization. The companies which have high prosperity in the domestic market will expand their business overseas. It is a definite way to gain many profits. To make their ambition come true, watching international news every day will help the companies know the environment, the standard of living, or the economic policy. Those are going to help the companies prepare a suitable investment plan. If we want to become international employees, it will be essential to watch the foreign news. Via the news, we can be aware of the international institutions, which means we will have the best preparation.

In conclusion, we should watch both international and national news to be aware of what happens in our nation every day and broaden our horizons about the world.