Nowadays, living in modern and materialistic world is challenge. Many are in opinion that people these days spend too much money on unnecessary belongings which lead them to getting into debt. From my point of view, the exist of credit cards and residing in wealthy society are the main culprit of indebtedness.

To begin with, in every single year, myriad technology companies fight against each other to launch their breakthrough innovation. Even though, these technologies are unaffordable for poverty-stricken, they will use their credit cards to buy, because they obsessed with that aspects. At the end of each month, time to pay has come yet they still do not have any money. To solve this problem, I strongly suggest to restrict the access of credit card for impoverished people. Banks have to come up with some policies, for example, people who receive the salary above 30,000 baht per months are allowed to register for the credit card.

In addition, social prestige are imperative for whom living in affluent society. Having the brandnames, in particular, Channels and Louis Vuitton will help them get along with their friends. Some of them were risen in middle-classed families, hence their parents cannot afforded those priceless bags. By doing this, the families can get into problems. The obvious solution is that the offsprings should concerned about their families troubles and cut off the inessential things. Moreover, they should work either part-time or full-time to pay their own lives expenses.

To conclude, the chances of becoming a fatality of the consumer’s society are high due to the surrounding temptations but this problem could be easily avoid by being aware of these dangers and having a rational attitude when dealing with money.