Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two various viewpoints regarding the importance of teachers or students and their qualifications to streamline the education process. I neither agree nor disagree and believe both should possess an adequate proficiency and motivation level.

In general, a strong motivation is required to push students through the education path and make that much smoother for them. This motivation role could be played by the school teachers, professionals in treating with the pupils, making them more enthusiastic about being trained correctly, and enhancing their knowledge appropriately. If the students have no attitude during their education period, an excellent tutor tends to create that in the students. Take most of us as an obvious example. However, we had not been interested in a specific course for a couple of our educating years, became in that only because of a teacher making that course attractive for us, and she/he made a revolution in our educating path.

On the other hand, how much a teacher is perfect; it is the students who should utilize the teacher’s merits and proficiency during their studying. If a fresh teacher performs the best action to encourage the students to study hard, and make them successful pupils. In contrast, the students are reluctant and do not pay enough attention to the lessons; the teacher’s efforts will not be productive. An excellent teacher, for instance, uses a variety of methods and modern technology to train the subjects, will be disappointed if he/she observes no intention from the students, so in this case, the importance of students’ attitude could be essential.

In conclusion, due to the students' success, not only should they be willing to broaden their knowledge and use the opportunities of learning in the best way, the teachers should be qualified and professional in behaving with the students by the best method of educating.