“Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’swork. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice”

Staying up late and getting up early can have benefits from one’s perspective. However, personally I prefer to wake up early and indulge in various activities as early as possible. Getting up early has many advantages such as enjoying the sunrise, having a good breakfast, doing sports. Furthermore, by the time most people wake up we are done with various activities.

Firstly, most importantly, waking up early allows me to do quality activities at a time when there is no noise and when I can seriously concentrate on my life and my studies. Since my friend and camp still sleep tight in the early hours, I have an opportunity to concentrate on my task and my study without any disturbance. This time is especially useful when I need to solve some kinds of difficult tasks, such as practice writing, and listening English

Secondly, if I woke up earlier I can enjoy a good breakfast. I can have a nice tea and some meal without any rush. This way, I can start my daily activities energetically.

Thirdly, the additional time that I win by waking up early allows me to do any kinds of sports. For example, I usually doing some sport movements its like sit up, push up, every around the village and enjoy the sunrise. This activity is especially relaxing begin in the end of years, from September until February when the air temperature over there more cooler around 25 - 29 Celsius in the morning. However, I need to note that getting up every day too early can cause stress and fatigue in our bodies. Therefore, I believe it is advisable to allow our body to sleep long on some mornings. This way, we bring balance in our sleeping hours.

In conclusion, getting up early has lots of benefits and its benefits surely outweigh its disadvantages. Getting up early helps me to be a more productive and a better focused person.