Some people prefer to help or support directly in the local community for people who need it, however, others prefer to give money to the nations or international charities, discuss both sides and give your opinion

National or International charities are the choices of some individuals when they want to help prevalent people by their money. Nonetheless, others notify that it is more practical to directly give money to the people who need it, personally, I endorse this idea as it could make sure that the whole amount of money is received by these people

On the one hand, many people would like to give their money to the internal or external charities because of its popularity. Specifically, because these organisations usually concentrate on their advertising campaign as well as marketing strategies. Consequently, more people would know about these charities and be more trustful to donate their money. For example, an individual coming across a charity’s advertising on television, may posibilly be persuaded by the excellent activities of their charity and give out his money .Therefore those charities can attract a lot of people

On the other hand, other individuals suppose to give their money directly in the local community since it is safer. Simply, they want to give their money to the people who are truly need it and ensure that the money could be taken by them. Because they can not know how those charities would do with their money, as a result, this is the optimal way to support prevalent people. For example, instead of registering to give money to a charity organisation, people could give it to the people who are homeless, sleeping on the street.

To conclude, this a controversial topic since each sides has its own point of view. However, in my opinion, I prefer to directly support the poor people I see instead of sending it to an organisation.