Some people prefer to help those people who need it in local communities directly, However, some people prefer to give money to national and international charitable organizations. Which do you think is better ? and why?

Solacing poor with money is one of the kindest act which elite can do regardless of medium. Local and international organization act as a convenient source in transferring money from affluent to the downtrodden. Both organizations have proved their mettle in many ways but as reliable and convenient resource international organizations have a lot of merits which overweight local agencies. This essay discusses the advantages of international agencies compared to the local ones and will give logical examples to prove the same.

To begin with, Most of the non-international agencies does not hold any credibility and they only aim at amassing wealth by advertising. For example, there is no record of the credited funds and expenses with these organizations. Moreover, these firms are not convenient to approach because they are shattered and unorganized in many ways. This is, indeed make it difficult to transfer money for people and to keep track of the amount.

To embark on, world-renowned organizations are reliable and they are well established. These agencies have a lot of networks and they are spread worldwide. For instance, money donated to these organizations are distributed to the needy and the donor will receive a detailed summary of expenses if required. Besides, convenience and accountability also play a pivotal role in making international organizations more popular. One can easily approach these agencies and regardless of territory border will be able to help others because of their worldwide chains.

After analyzing both, it can be stated that international organizations are more convenient, credible and reliable compared to the other.