some people say that the only reason for learning is in order language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country.others

say that these are not the only reasons why someone learns a foreign languages

Learning different languages is an asset .Language eliminates the cultural and terrestrial barriers and help people to air their ideas. It is believed that people become proficient in languages in order to achieve vocational or travel benefits but on the other hand, some people are against this ideas and they believe that language skills will help in other aspects as well. The writer tries to analyze these interesting facts in the following paragraphs, arriving at a logical conclusion.

First and foremost, many people learn a new language for vocational benefits only. To cite one example, for an Asian to work in Europe he has to clear certain language proficiency tests.T his indeed, shows the importance of language in finding a furthermore, for a traveller, languages will act as a guide and will help the person to assimilate more knowledge about the place, culture and tradition.

To follow the discussion through, multiple language fluency will help a person to broaden his global perspective.F or example, language helps to curtail the cultural barriers for a person who moves into a country in search of greener pasture. To continue, language skills might help a child to get into a foreign universities or even enables him for a scholarship. Additionally, multiple language skill will help a person to come out from his nutshell and assist him to excel in life.

Hence, foreign languages do not only help in traveling and work but also in certain other aspects of life as well.