Some people prefer to provide help and support directly to those in the local community who need it. Others, however, prefer to give money to national and international charitable organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Helping others is virtuous things. There have been divided opinion on the topic that how to do charity. Some group of individuals feel that it is very beneficial to give essential support and help directly to needy people. Other people like to donate money to national and global charitable units. Ahead of my inclination, both views should be analysed in ensuing paragraph.

Explaining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would like to put forward is that person remains directly in contact of poor people. They can watch that needy people are using all things given by them. Additionally, it reduces chance of high corruption. What I mean, if you donate something to any needy citizen by your hand, there is no chance of corruption by top level authorities of the nation and international charity institute. Moreover, we can get more happiness in hand to hand donation than to any organisation because expression and smile of needy people is priceless.

On the flip side, other persons admit that charity organisations manage global issues more precisely than individual donation. Appropriate donation is given by institutes at proper place because they have useful information of poverty rate of every country. With help of latest data, they can distribute money or food or cloths in proper proportion. For example, Africa have more needy people than USA; so organisation provides more support to Africa than USA. Moreover, charity institute have larger network which is very helpful to spread help very quickly. Furthermore, along with money organisations can offer services like team of doctors, volunteer and so on. Because money is not everything what people wants. For example, they give help in form of medicines via doctors. As well as, they give chance to teacher to teach in under-developed nations.

To sum up with my opinion, I tend to perceive that both type of charity has their own advantages. One to one charity gives you satisfaction of giving and corruption free charity organisations are essential to remove world-wide need and poverty. Thus, there are different ways to achieving same goal.