Many people contend that some individuals choose to give help and support personally to the needy, whereas others refute this by ascertaining that others would rather offer money to local and foreign charitable organizations. Both of these points of view will be analyzed before a conclusion is reached.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why it is claimed that individual's help directly to those in need is a good way to help the needy and it is a better way and more effectively than giving the donation to functional organizations. One is that giving and help allow you to build stronger connections with other people, especially those within your community. It improves relationships, leading everyone to have a better life. Helping others can be just as fulfilling as receiving help from someone else.

On the other hand, there are good grounds for arguing that there are some people who prefer to assist the needy people to the national or international organizations. One is that is another way of making kindness things that help people who are homeless and pour, some of them are children without parents. People who do it this way could be rich people, a businessman or a merchant because they finally could find out the way to use their money. Most important, it is not a waste, but it is a helpful thing that would save more people than they could imagine. There are a lot of popular people who have always shown their kindness for charity by donating a lot of money to other foundations or oven some make their own foundations. It is all helpful and not money for nothing, but only rich people do it this way because when it comes to a national organization they would donate a lot of money. Therefore, rich people do it their way but normal people could help others too by the easier way.

In conclusion, help in any approach is good whether it is directly or indirectly.