Some people prefer to send their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Make changes, or preserve the daily routine has become an interesting topic among psychologists. Many people, elderlies to be precise, have a tendency to prevent changes in their life for some reasons while others believe change often bring positive ramification in one's life.

Those who prefer the routine lifestyle argue that changes do not always have desirable consequences. In addition, they believe that life should follow by an exact rule without any distraction which may peril their stability and happiness. For examples, many couples always dine at the same restaurant as well as the same food because they believe that new restaurant would not as perfect as that one they used to go. Thus, afraid of a negative result, prevent them to make changes.

On the other hand, there are many people who believe vice versa. These people are used to explore new lifestyles, cultures, and everything which alter the tedious life. Albeit, not all changes bring happiness and profit for them, they do not prevent changes, and they eagerly embrace every new event. Specifically, at work, it is transparent that each change may lead to a new opportunity which does not exist before. Consequently, changes are considered as a positive happening even though they are not very significant like as a simple hair color or home decoration.

To sum up, people have different attitudes towards changes. I personally believe reasonable changes in every life are essential for triumph. Also, new changes should be accepted and considered as a positive phenomenon.