Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, some people are interested in working and performing similar things and dislike the modification in their lives. Yet, others hold the view that modification can be an opportunity to develop their current lives. While both views are reasonable, to some extent, I personally prefer the second viewpoint.

People who tend to enjoy their repetitive daily life and do what they actually do every day because they feel satisfied with their current lives. Also, they are not likely to change that lifestyle due to the fear of risk. In specific, some office staff may experience this repetitive lifestyle when almost all of them have a tendency to work in a company from the early morning until the late night and then go home. subsequently, the next working day is repeated. However, they may not be frustrated with this life cycle because almost all of the time is used for rendering their works and they do not have any time left to perceive their expectations in changing to the new lives. Furthermore, living and doing the same thing are supposed to be a hobby of introverted people as this personality renders them love to do the same businesses alone and their lives become quite simple without excessive of people connection. As a result, they may not have any reason to alter this simple life.

On the other hand, the others tend to be excited about experiencing an alteration frequently. In their perspectives, alterations can lead them to encounter a variety of opportunities both in terms of career and personal life. Perhaps the best example of this world be the travel-lovers who always desire to create new journeys in their lives by accessing numerous destinations both regionally and internationally. Also, they may face plenty of other people with different cultural backgrounds or experience in some other exotic lands which enable to render them realized that they may be appropriated with another type of occupation or living area. Therefore, this reason can support the view that modifications can always encounter people to a good chance if they tend to try without the fear of error.

In conclusion, there are some people who can be a type of hate-to-change person but love-to-change can be also the personality of the others who really inspire to achieve a more successful and better quality of life. Therefore, they are likely to consider alteration as their own daily happiness.