Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the world has become more and more modern and comfortable that people can decide how they can live and work. Some people would like to live unchangeably and doing their routine every day. While others find witnessing and exploring new things about the world is more interesting. In my view, I would recommend living a more adventurous life, but this essay will discuss both views and verify my own sentiment.

In the beginning, people who have a stable life usually have their safety boundaries. The safety boundary will keep them far away from the stress and worry of life. They will have time to chill and spend more time on themselves. In addition, the usage of spare time will be spent on developing their familiar relationship. For instance, after a tiring workday, you will have time to relieve stress and share your hobby with your family or your buddies.

In contrast, it seems as if people who have a changed lifestyle usually have more opportunities in their life. For example, when you open your heart and start an adventure to the outside world, the chance to establish a new relationship with other people is higher than ever. Nevertheless, building a bridge between people plays a very essential role in promoting your job. Moreover, living in an ever-changing world like nowadays, being adaptable to new things, and a new environment is a crucial survival skill to exist. As evidence, in the epidemic situation, unemployment is one of the social world wide problems, so people who can adapt to this situation will survive.

To conclude, I think each lifestyle has its own benefits and drawbacks, but I am of the opinion that the changing way of living is still more interesting and appropriate for the advanced life.