Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The dynamics of the world are changing dramatically. Most people prefer sticking to their daily life routine, whereas others always push their boundaries to change the status quo as they believe that change will bring more benefits and new life experiences to their lives.

In my opinion, I certainly agree to step out of the comfort zone of life and explore new things.

Beyond the doubt, there are several compelling reasons why some people dare not devise new things and, instead of fear embracing the change. Firstly they see an inherent value in it, and they may have a lifelong passion for what they do each day. To quote an instance, despite little income, an army officer loves his job as he has a passion for serving his nation. Secondly, fearing uncertainty may also isolate people from experience new happenings as a consequence. For instance, a senior team member who was working with any organization for a long time may become risk-averse even if he gets convinced to change. He will fear if he would receive the same amount of salary and reputation as he got in his old job.

Conversely, a group of people believe that they could become more tolerant in the worst conditions of life. Additionally, it is also comprehended that Although changes could have unpleasant impacts on the living style of the human beings, it sets the robust platform for new professional and personal opportunities. For example, any sports team could not find shining future players until management does not give new talent to play in their group.

In summary, I second my thought towards welcoming a change rather than fear it . despite legitimate reasons.