Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are peoples in the contemporary society who thinks the opposite. There is an interesting debate about whether some people think that idinticial life is good for living or other people would rather live with swapping. In my opinion, every day should be different so that you don’t be boring in your life.

Looking more the closely the view which as a member of society, every people should change personal life. If people’s life style be various, their desire to live increase.

Firstly, if the person has differently activities on the agenda, their health and immunity will develop. For example, I am in favor of a variously transition each day. It may be in my activity, learning method and teaching strategy. My profession demand teaching in different ways, so that I try to educate studentswith variously mode. For this reason, a different approach to each area will have a positive impact not only our lives but also on our activities.

Secondly, most people have to relocate the furniture in their bedroom, hall and other room. I think the same room and appearance affects on a person’s mood. This has been proven psychologists.

Finally, when people try to escape from the same life, their pleasure and interest in every moment increases. The supporters of this view-point demonstrate some opinion advocate it. The first supportive point is that cause providing that many people during life make similar things. They will achieve each work is done on time. Usually such people who loves elderly homogeneity. They do eacg work with a plan.

Taking everything consideration, it is appealing discussion which striving for uniformity and avoiding the same things are essential. In my opinion, the same living gives people a boring life. So that you spend day and your life differently.