Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid changing. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people have a tendency to have a settled life with the same things and do not want to change anything in their daily activities. However, it is believed that change is always a good thing that people ought to try in their lives. In my opinion, change is a way to help us define our lives and find interesting things in life.

On the one hand, changes are sometimes frightening to some people who do not want to risk anything. People are afraid of change because they do not want to alter the things that happen every day in their lives. By virtue of their daily activities make they feel safe and they can control everything easily. When something changes, which makes them feel unsafe, they will find a way to avoid it. Therefore, people are rarely choosing changes in life.

On the other hand, I believed that change is the best path to improve inside and outside of ourselves. Firstly, change help us define our lives. By exploring our world and giving ourselves an opportunity to get more knowledge about the world. From that, we can give a definition of what true life means. For example, some students who graduated from high school spend gap years traveling to a new country to explore new cultures. As a result, they will have more experience, knowledge, and skills than others. Secondly, giving a chance to find interesting things in life are vital. Seeing that we have chances to try in new fields, which we have never tried before and in that journey, you can find some interesting. Hence, not only finding fascinating things but also enriching our brain.

In conclusion, even though some are petrified of change as they want to do the same things every single day, change will assist us to circumscribe and search for the fascinating in life, so we can improve ourselves to be better and better.