Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Numerous individuals consider that the video games will render fruitful impacts to people who played it, nevertheless, others contemplate that it provides unfavourable consequences. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the upsides which outweigh its downsides.

To begin with, the people, who believed that it is going to produce more beneficial outcomes, think that it is caused by several contributing factors. It, first and foremost, is generated by the system which consisted in temporary tool. According to the instance of prior argument, the society of some nations, who wants to learn other languages such as English or other languages, is able to obtain countless vocabularies of the language that they desire to learn by playing it. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that it is capable of rendering new opportunities to individuals, who played it, to make earn living by creating a channel on Youtube which showed how to be an excellent player of playing various games, this case mainly occurred in this era.

In regard to disadvantage of it, other persons firmly feel that it will make people, particularly adolescents, being lazy to do other activities and making them addicted to play it. Furthermore, it, ultimately, will produce negative impact for them such as making juveniles acquire a low grade of their examination on their education institution due to the fact that they would rather play games rather than study.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the presence of the video games, naturally, will benefit individuals who played it. Thus, in order to create benefits solely, all persons have to control and maintain the use of it, specifically for children.