Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool, others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the backwards of video games outweigh the benefits?

Nowadays, video games are more popular than ever, day by day players of video games are increasing significantly from all ages and backgrounds. Although many people think that video games affect people badly, others, including myself, think that their advantages far outweigh their disadvantages.

To begin with, some people believe that there are many disadvantages to playing video games. Firstly, interest in video games from an early age might have a bad effect such as visual impairment which affects many teenagers including children from all over the world. Secondly, it is fact that video games are passion and desire. For example, a defeat in a game makes a person play again until it reaches the goal, but this way can lead to serious psychological upset and nervous explosions not only by adults but also from younger generation. However, i believe that these problems can be solved easily by making a well-structured time table that limits the daily exposure to video games.

Nevertheless, video games can have positive outcomes on the players in various areas of life. Start with passion that will bring to the professionalism of the player who will be famous in this area and become clack throughout the world. This glory will lead to many new acquaintances and there is no better feeling to know that people consider you as their idol in this sphere. Video games can be used to deliver various types of information and become a powerful tool in educating the youth and this is enjoyable way that can choose a future profession such as creating their own video game.

In conclusion, while playing video games can have some side effects, i surely think that they are easily solvable and that their positives outweigh the negatives