Nowadays, many claims that the number of advertisements influences our decision when we choose to purchase products, whereas others said that advertisements play a useful role in every individual life. Personally, I am favor in latter view.

On the one hand, we tend to buy commodities by affecting advertisements. Many advertisements were brilliantly designed with eye-catching colors and engrossing slogans. Thus, we are easily drawn into these commercials artistically portrayed by the hands of marketers and designers as they watched advertisements. Therefore, we can lose their money from these gleaming commercials.

On the other hand, there are some major benefits of advertisements like choosing the most favorite goods and approaching these products. For example, watching MAC advertisements gives beneficial information about modern lipstick. I can approach these new products, and from that, I can select my favorite lipstick. Also, comparing these commodity prices is a vital thing that I can save my budget. Whenever I purchase products, I always see commercials on the website to can compare prices, and can know how they are different from other brands. Furthermore, approaching these commercials gives us more information about the product we really need. For instance, women always want to buy cosmetics to cultivate their appearance, or men need utilities to do exercise. Thus, commercials can improve their lives by reinforcing information about the products they really need.

To conclude, I believe that advertisements can boost our lives in many ways than its drawback. There are some demerits but we can tackle them by choosing carefully needed products to do not waste our money.