Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both view and give your opinion

In this day and age, Due to with the prevalence of advertising, It is said that advertising increasingly succeed in attracting and persuading buyers . Whereas other people believe that Because advertising is too ubiquitous so they are seem not to concern it any longer. From my perspective, I think that one of the most success of advertising is to encourage people to buy things.

On the one hand, The main reason to explain for reason why people occur not to take notice of advertising as they used to because it causes boredom to people. There are some kinds of advertisement which are same each other but it appears to hit the headline on social media and TV. Besides, sometimes it also gets on people nerves as it spoil the flow when they are working or watching. Therefore, they think that it is not too important or special so that they care about it.

On the other hand, Advertising nowadays is created by wide ranges of eye-catching models coming from different brands. So it enables people to buy a lot.For example, like TV 3D with its visual effects and convenient design. It drew attention from a thousand of consumers to make a purchase though it is quite cost an arm and a leg .Furthermore, Thanks to modern approach to buyer, advertising gets accessibility in an easily way and exerts curiosity to consumers. For instance, such as Products are advertised on Shopee, with viral Baby Shark song and celebrity endorsement , it captured the purchaser in a long time.

In conclusion, Although it is partly true that nowadays advertising is so quite popular and people tend to ignore it more, I still support the view that it is not too exaggerating that advertising is of the utmost successfulness.