Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by many people that providing advertisements are the best way of persuading others to purchase items or products. Nevertheless, I wholeheartedly believe that advertising is inappropriate due to the fact that it does not get attention of the readers and customers.

On the one hand, designers of the products often try to draw appealing arts in order to attract customers. Although people are not interested on the text and reading, most of them are tended to visit the page of the product because of the arts that are painted on the advertisement. In addition, many marketing specialists originate unique sales and offerings so that customers can not reject them. Particularly it can be seen in social medias like Instagram, where people can see variety of different advertisements with attracting offerings to their products. Thus, advertising has a success in persuading customers.

On the other hand, because some people find advertisements as fraud, they do not pay attention to them and try to avoid it. The reason of low attention from society is that there are many crimes in the marketing sphere which is connected with promoting the products. Moreover, even if the advertisement is qualitative, popular and well-organized, it seems annoying to society. For instance, after seeing numerous advertisements, many people become aggressive. As a result, in order to avoid ads, softwares and adblockers which ban those messages are often installed by people to their devices. Therefore, advertisements are no longer attractive to people.

In conclusion, even though advertisements are created to persuade and attract people, they are no longer effective.