Finance knowledge is no doubt a life nessessty. in today's modern world, it is a must to gain an experiance of managing money for adults. let alone young ones!. in many first-world countries, life skills has been evolved in education plans one of those life skills is expense management. I think it is an answer for a natural call of neccessty. It is a life saver for finance disturbutions, an athuorized way to be educated about such an important matter.

Expense management for secondary students protect them from money problems when they eventionlly join the working enviroment. many adults have not have that opportunity. thus they fell hard to life- thritning issuses. for example: being broke or had to work in dirty money to cover their needs. thats way early edcation can prevent that.

While other sourses than school is availabe mostly anywhere, counting on school-based material is needed. athuorized subjects is more safe and sufficient. They can look up esle where like books or the internent.but, some might be misguding .

To sum up, money management education should be a schools responsibility. it save lives so one can struggle less financially. Plus it is more efficentiont.