some people say that all young people should have full-time education until they are 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent year, there has been a growing trend toward studying part-time among yong people. It is argued that young people under 18 years old should spend all time for studying. Personally, I totally agree with this point of view.

The first reason is that students are able to pay all their attention on studying. Without part-time job or whatever irrelatively to study, students are just responsible for studying hardly and seriously. For example, one of my friends who have a part-time job at coffee shop in the result her learning outcomes are seem to be getting worse compared with the others who study all-time. Therefore, all young people just focus on studying because of being too young to take care a lot of things at the same time.

The second reason is that young students should cultivate whole the knowledge in school because knowledge, an essential element of one's success, is normally acquired through formal education. With a stable foundation knowledge which drives students explore perspective and enhance capabilities. For instance, these students found it easily to orient toward whether or not keep leering after graduating by them. So most young people who study full-time in high shool are prone to keep going in university. It is useful to encourage students to study hard in high school to ready for studying university.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have metioned above, I strongly believe that in order to achieve the best knowledge student should study whole time until they are 18 years old.