Some people say that artists such as painters, writers and musicians affect our life more than scientist. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include relevant example of your own experience.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should artists like painters, writers as well as musicians have great impact on human life as compare to scientist or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who reckon that great personalities such as painters, writers and musicians changes our life in an optimistic approach. They strengthen their view point by claiming that individuals belong to such profession plays a significant role to relax our mind. Because, in present scenerio, everyone follow hectic time schedule. Therefore, by utilizing relaxation techniques for example, listening music and reading some inspirational books which were written by writers during leisure time is highly effective way to mend the serious illness 'hypertension.' Furthermore, there are plethora of writers from India for instance, Amrita pritam, Bhagat pooran singh who wrote voluminous inspirational books which encourage us to do our task with honestly to achieve success in each sector of our life.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that scientist plays an important role in human life. They claim that voluminous inventions related to space completely changes our life. Mission of mars organized by famous scientist named A.P.J Abdul kalam would be the perfect epitome. Moreover, massive number of satellites were launched by various scientist like Arya bhatta to weather forecasting. As a result, farmers especially, able to grow crops accordingly.

To crown it all, I pen down by saying that nevertheless, there is no single conclusion. Still, I take this ground that nodoubt, artists changes our life in an optimistic way but, scientist too provide great assistance to develop scientific attitude among the individuals which Changes our life effectively.