Technology has brought revolution in human being's life which no one could ever imagined or predicted, speaking of which does not nullify the impact of art that has contributed in marvelous development of the society. Arts and science both have been most integral elements of human lives. It is disagreed that scientist affect our life more than artists such as painters, writers and musicians. Analyzing both positive effects of music on person's mind and stories as well as paintings which plays a crucial role in strengthening individual's skills will prove this.

Firstly, needless to say about the magic of music that humans have witnessed since the bronze age; in fact music has evolved with ages, and not only people have always adored it but it's soothing effect has also played a vital role when science could not work after certain limits. For instance, as per research done by University of Cambridge, seventy percent dementia patients recovered significantly when group singing was introduced to them as a refreshment activity; which later was made mandatory as a part of the treatment. Unfortunately, this advantageous side of music was under the shadow of science until this research was published. Thus, it is obvious that role of musicians who create music has worked as a catalyst in breaking the stereotypical science and technology oriented mindset of the society.

Secondly, pictures and stories have never missed a chance to amuse infants; it cultivates imagination pattern from the younger age which ultimately builds up skills such as writing, painting, etc. For example, brainstorming of children starts when they see paintings or read stories; it does not only shape their thinking pattern but also enhances their reading and writing skills, which in turn creates novel writers and painters who motivates the world with their art. Such is a process where scientist or technology cannot take a charge to lead. From this it becomes quite evident that role of scientist is a bit inferior in comparison with painters and writers.

In summary, it can be said that just science cannot inspire people to break the boundaries and think out of the box; arts offers benefits on a greater scale. Hence, notion of scientist's supreme role over artists cannot be supported. After analyzing this subject, it is predicted that outcome related to arts in over-all development and success of humanity will forever be stronger than the science.