School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take the first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that who is responsible; parents and tutors, for the growth of intellectual skill in children or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with examples and illustration and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, according to my perspective, trainer is crucial role in children life. They have good trainer to taught the intellectual and good habits of students. Tutor could have training courses for development of student etiquette. Secondly, they have aware students for crime. It is better way to do counseling of children to secure criminal. Teacher had good quality to motivate the children. The best epitome of this is the Hindustan times was conducted survey and written a news said that, a large number of school trainer could have counsell all children on every weekend and developed the intellectual skill in children life.

On other hand, parents is responsible for developed good habits and intellectual skill of children life. Firstly, parents are easily understood behaviour of children. The students are genetically depended upon parents however, in the modern scenario, parents have been swamped in hectic schedule so they could not enough time to spent with children. Parents do not punshied her children for any mistakes. The best illustration of this is overseas nation parents are do not spend time with student for grown - up intellectual skills.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that, weighing the both options; I believe that there is no single conclusion but still; I take this ground that is an effective clap requires use of both hands and I reckon teacher is "part and parcel" role in the life of children for develop good ettiqutes and aware towards crime.