Some people think that government should spend money in art and culture events while, other believe that government should invest money into other important things. Discuss both side and give your opinion

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted to the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should the governance put money into art and cultural events or into some other activities? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with examples as well as illustration and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of individual who reckon that it is essential to spend money for art and craft and cultural programs. They strengthen their view point by claiming that by organising such kind of activities we are able to preserve the culture of the society. As a result, youth (young generation) able to adopt the tradition or customer of particular society. A good illustration of this is a war museum, model of village, sceneries represent war in Sikh history for instance, were situated in the most traditional city 'Amritsar.' Tourist or students visit there get permanent knowledge and first-hand experience regarding culture through activities and sketches displayed on the walls of museum named jung-a-azadi.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that government should spend money on other essential programs. To make their view point convincing they claim that it is needed by the government to provide financial assistance in the field of education. Well equipped labs, modern classrooms, big infrastructure all these facilities will be provided by the government to improve the quality of education. Moreover, government should utilize money in the field of research. Discovery of antibiotics for instance, penicillin, streptomycin to overcome the problems related to the serious ailments are only possible if governance should provide financial help to research authorities.

To crown it all, weighing both sides, I realize that there is no single conclusion still, I make this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands. Nodoubt, it is necessary to put money by the governance to organize cultural and art activities but, on other side, development of other aspects like construction of modest infrastructure of educational institutions and research in the field of medical sciences is also equally important.