Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Health is one of the most concerning problems in today’s modern world. It is believed that sports equipment contributes to raising the quality of health in the community. Others, meanwhile, argue that the range of methods also enhances the health of the community. From my perspective, sports devices should be equipped along with other productive exercises to gain strong health.

On the one hand, the increasing of sports devices creates a source of motivation that encourages people to do regular workouts. Gyms room is the best example. This pattern of exercise creates an environmental exercise but also installs state-of-the-art devices with ranges of type exercise for multiple choice of user. Modern sports devices bring convenience for users with appropriate selecting and optimized options.

On the other hand, aside from part of sports facilities, healthy eating and effective rest is also important to get a healthier body. Having a balanced diet helps improve the immune system to keep our health from health risks. Moreover, good rest quality also partly contributes to enhancing health. A regular sleep/ wake cycle refreshes our minds and relieves stress and anxiety. It is better to have eating and sleeping habits for our body.

In conclusion, sports facilities partly impact our health in a particular way followed by eating and resting habit. Governments should concern more to the living and citizens’ health. Building central sports is with adequate devices for exercising and stimulating people to have a healthy diet and rest.