Some people say that the best way to improve public health by increasing the number of sports facilities others never say that this would have little effects on public health and that other measures are required?

We all know that health is wealth but due to business and to earn more and more money people are going to neglect it. In the current time

of technological advancement one of the most pressing concerns regarding to given topic is that which is best to improve public health :sports facilities or other measures? I shell explore the same from various Aspects in the following paragraphs.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that the best way to improve public health by increasing number of sports facilities. They strengthen their viewpoint by claiming that by opening big grounds and parks it will be improved. The will be use these parks for walking and small exercises. Secondly, by opening gyms and exercise centres, by hiring good trainers in the centres is also helpful to improve the public health. For instance, by giving good advice about healthy diet by sports clubs is also beneficial for peoples.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that this would have a little effects on public health. The gyms and health clubs broken the people from their environment. Secondly, gyms and other sports facilities distract the youth from there studies. Thirdly, they think that joining of gyms is totaly wastage of money. They recommend that people have to change their lifestyle and have to eat accordingly to their blood group. They have to spend their time in fresh air and keep contact with nature. The best epitone is that most of the doctors recommended to eat healthy food and stay healthy.

Nevertheless, weighing both options, I believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, I take this ground that a effective clap require both use of hands. It depends upon the individuals and their economy.