Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some community claim that the increase of total workout facilities is he great way to boost up public health. While others think that the effect on public health would be less impacted and another measures would be compulsory.

The amount of work out facilities have a positive relation with the total of people who exercise regularly. First of all, if there is an increase in new arena to exercise, people will not be bored with their monoton exercise. People tend to manage their workout schedule to do different types of exercise in each arena. Regarding to this, they would exercise more often and this could make them healthier. Second of all, people is a social human being, They should interact with one another and could not live alone. This basic idea is a proof that people wold ask their friends or relatives to join exercise regularly. This could increase the amount of healthy people by work out together.

However, healthiness is not measure with only exercise or doing sports. There are still many other factors that influence someone's health, such as diet, some researches said that having diet is more important than just doing exercise . For instance, people who consume more vegetables and fruits would be healthier than people who exercise regularly while still eating junk food. This is a proof that the increase of sport facilities will be wasteful. Because it depends on people's theirself to be healthy.

To sum up, there are significant positive impacts and drawbacks ought to the increase of work out facilities. However, I personally agree that this would not have much effect on public health. Because it would be a waste if they do not concern about food the consumed.