Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means their believe that these games are contributing to children development.

Now discuss other views and opinion.

Several individuals believe that by playing computer games, juveniles will obtain more drawbacks rather than benefits since it is being one of the contributing-factors of adolescents growth. In according to this issue, I will explain the opposite view of this statement.

I do appreciate of some arguments which believed that by playing games in computer will render fewer advantages to children. Nevertheless, we, moreover, have to see something from unusual sides. I do believe that this modern technology, computer, also gives numerous positive influences to youngsters. For instance, First and foremost, in developing states which does not speak another language except their own language, if those children play computer games which conduct something like this, it will, absolutely, confer countless excellent information about foreign language to them. Second but not less crucial, in this temporary era, playing computer games, which is already connected to the internet globally, is also able to give adolescents an opportunity to meet a new friend that will impact to their societal enhancement.

To make all those positive feedbacks happen, we, as grown-ups, have to control and monitor our next generation of playing games. We need to manage which games are terrific for splendid development of children and which games are not recommended being played by juveniles. Besides controlling, monitoring, and managing, as adults, we are supposed to educate adolescents about selecting something, include playing computer games, which is good for their improvements.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that playing computer games are not merely providing negative impacts, nonetheless, it, additionally, is capable of giving other positive feedbacks to children. Therefore, in order to render more positive feedbacks to children, we as mature individuals have to do all of those suggestions as I already wrote above.