Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, electronic devices have been an essential part of human’s life. Thorough these years, while some people have thought of them as tools which have made their life easier, others believe these devices have made humans to feel anxious. I myself concur with individuals whom consider them as life easier ones based on some reasons which will be mentioned later.

At first, what strikes me the most about these gadgets which could not be denied by others too, is their availability for most of the individuals. They have had not only expanded access to every subject that have made this planet to look smaller, but also various applications which have been extremely useful for people. Although humans have had fewer face to face meetings, technology has made human-beings to have more connection with people all around the world. As a result, they have felt less lonely and also all the humans have used their diverse utilizations in every situation.

In addition, as like every topic which has had both good and bad points, electronic devices have adverse aspects too. Despite all these negative points, technology devices have been utilized by people in every condition of their life. Such as education in order to not only write essays but also to take learning courses, and in their jobs which has made work projects to be produced easily than before. And also even in their leisure time where they have been watching some movies or entertainment programs. Consequently, people has been more easy-going just because of these gadgets and by using these devices, they could be able to forget whatever life has thrown at them. Furthermore, computers have been successful to melt away people’s stress, too.

In conclusion, human-beings could not live without technological devices anymore. And that is because of the fact which I believe they have made people’s life much easier by their extensive range of topics which could be used by humans in their various conditions.