Technology brought a profound change in all aspects of life. A fair number of people argue that traditional newspapers and magazines will totally replaces by e books and technology. from my perspective I completely agree with the given statement. E books and modern technology are more efficient than the traditional newspapers.

There are numerous reasons why technology replaces newspapers. Reading newspapers from mobile phones tablets or other electronic gadgets is a very easy and simple way. Mobile application provides plethora of comfort to a reader than reading from a newspaper. For example, at any place one can access to news by the help of newspaper. In journeys one can use the electronic device with ease and go through the Bulltin. Moreover, by using electronic media one can get enormous information about any activities happened instantly. Whereas in traditional newspapers the information given is so limited. There are also an entirely different set of evidences to strengthen my view point.

Digital media provides the visuals and video clips which is more effective than the newspaper. In addition, the mobile application provides both video clipping and the pdf copies of the daily news. By accessing to the digital media one can get the oldest news with in no time but this type of option is not available for the traditional newspapers.in addition using electronic applications helps in reducing usage of paper.

To conclude that the traditional newspapers will completely replaces by the technology. The ongoing technology has the huge advantage and benefits than the newspapers.