*Some people say that e books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magzines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the advanced era the modern technology has took control over all the activities and had maded lives more simpler and luxurious. Some people believe that e books will lead to the extinction of the newspapers and the magazines. I partially agrees the statement and will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To start with, from the ancient times newspapers and be magazines are the richest source of information. Past From the decade, The development in the sources of knowledge has shown a vast increase. E books, pdfs are the new mean of information gathering. Apart from the extinction of newspapers, this technology will snatches the jobs of the newspaper and magazines printers. The number of employees working in the gathering information and printing the data will be jobless. Secondly, the old age people who donot have much knowledge of technology will not be able to read news.

On the other hand, this change will lead to the development in the daily routines. People having a busy schedule ,who donot have time to read the newspaper Can have ebooks in their devices and can have a look when ever they get time. Secondly, it will interect teanagers more towards the news. Students nowadays, prefer technology more rather than the paperwork, in that case it will interect teanagers more towards news and will make them habitual of reading books.

In the conclusion, though every thing in the universe has its pros and cons. Similarly thr advancement in the technology shows demerits parallel to the merits.