Some human beings utter that e-book and neoteric technology will entirely substitute conventional newspapers and fanzines. I strongly agree with it. In this essay, I will clarify my notion.

From the antique times, newspapers and glossies always possess loads of salutary materials. They are vended in every bookshop, market, newstand, etc. People can go there and buy anytime. But now, along with the advancement of the world, the manlike intellect augments. They can amend gadgets to assist the human’s life. Specially, newspapers and fanzines are enhanced to e-book with state-of-the-art technology. So, a number of people utilize it are rising.

They are very handy. Just type in the information you want, it will immediately show up. Moreover, their monitors are sufficient color, images and content. E-books are also amplified automatic reading function. Futhermore, it can update novel gen continuously. Besides, human beings can read and bear anywhere.

To sum up, both e-books and leading-edge technologies which support human life better, supersede utterly newspapers and periodicals.