Some people say that e books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magzines to what extent do you agree or disagree

Today world has become the small village by advancement in technological field. Majority of world population are embracing modern devices rather than traditional newspaper and magazines. Some believe that technology will be replace by digital system. I partially agree with this due to the fact preference and habbit are the two aspect that balance both modern and traditional uses.

On one hand, digital system have suppress traditional uses for the reason like less time consuming, eassy to access etc. The psychological fact is human life is influenced even by single technological aspect that one can't imagine life without it. Cell phone for instance, have affect globally in such a way that every single individual have mobile almost all the time on their hand which obviously have make life easier. So advancement had lead the world than cultural paper based system.

On the other hand, most of the things can be changed but not the habit. As regarding to the people who are habitual on writing and an individual with a cup of tea and newspaper early morning make sense that though technology may change they resist making change on their routine. For example, your body must be active for creativity. Rather staying infront of computer screen every writer prefer paper and pen for writing. So there may some changes but use of traditional paper and magazines can't supplant its existence.

In conclusion, being superior creature human wouldn't prefer the changes on what they like and go according to their habit. So some changes can takes place in the field of paper and magazines but can't fully replace by E-books and modern technology.